Live at the Philharmonic II

E.J. Gold

Price $16.97

More orchestral majesty from the creative genius of E.J. Gold. His contemporary symphonic music is given the flair of jazz discordant harmonies - the theme swells, as themes are apt to, and the variations produced by these harmonies augment the sound, creating a space of enormous capacity. It's classical bliss - a Stairway to Heaven, if you will, but only as the Hi-Tech Shaman can offer it.

Track List

  • 1. The Russian Variations
  • 2. Three Movements For Dance


  • © 2000 Cloister Recordings
  • All compositions © 1989 E.J. Gold (BMI)
  • Published by Union Label Music
  • Produced by E.J. Gold
  • Recorded by:
  • E.J. Gold - The Hi-Tech Shaman
  • Recorded at Union Label Studios, Nevada City, CA
  • Front cover art by E.J. Gold, ©1989 hei